HOME / ABOUT ................................................... FAQ / SHOP

11/21/11

My ABC's


I'm not sure where I found this originally, but it looked fun! =D

A. Age: 16
B. Bed size: Twin.
C. Chore that you hate: sweeping the living room. My dad is a perfectionist, and it just attracts dust galore.
D. Dogs: umm… my brother had one… I don’t mind them, but I am definitely NOT a dog-fanatic.
E. Essential start to your day: reading my Bible, and praying.
F. Favorite color: blue, pink, green.
G. Gold or Silver: Silver… I really don’t like gold. {I even asked my mom to tell (if I ever get engaged) my future somebody that I prefer white gold over gold…}
H. Height: my license says I’m 5’ 4”
I. Instruments you play: violin{mainly} and piano{a little bit}.
J. Job title: student, daughter, big sister, little sister,
K. Kids: I love them… If it’s the LORD’s will, I’d love to have several…
L. Live: in the Midwest
M. Mother’s name: Lynn
N. Nicknames: Han, Nannah, Nan, and I won’t say anymore…
O. Overnight hospital stays: never… well, actually, I have been at the hospital overnight, but it was in a waiting room… ugh.
P. Pet peeves: hairspray on my glasses, tags sticking out… people looking at things I am not finished with.
Q. Quote from a movie: ???
R. Right or left handed: Right.
S. Siblings: 4/13… 4 biological {Nathanael, Gabrielle, Skylar, Samuel} 13 that I have “adopted” {Josh, Meagan, Luke, John, Matt, Bessa, Andrew, Christie, Caleb, Philip, Cherry, Baby(due in Dec), Millie}
T. Time you wake up: between 6 and 6:30
U. Unable to do: draw…
V. Vegetable you hate: squash. Ugh!
W. What makes you run late: umm… just procrastination
X. X-Rays you’ve had: teeth, leg/hip, lungs{don’t EVER get pneumonia. Its miserable. Ugh. And scary too.}
Y. Yummy food that you make: fried {mashed}potato cakes.
Z. Zoo animal: ??? I really don’t know… maybe monkeys or something.

No comments:

Post a Comment

 
BLOG DESIGN / BETHANY GRACE